Music Videos | Video Clips Give us feedback    

Login | Register   



Home   Top Artists   Music Chart   Video Chart   Photos   Stations   Events   Models   Forum  

news categories

Foxy Brown to Release Her New Album on May 13

May 7, 2008 7:14 PM | Foxy Brown | Comments (0)

Former inmate Foxy Brown, just weeks out of jail for violating probation, is set to release her new album, "Brooklyn's Don Diva," on Tuesday, May 13. The album will be launched by Black Rose Entertainment/KOCH Records. The album features guest appearances by Lady Saw, Lil' Mo, Dwele, AZ, Kira, Graph, DeMarco,  and more. The track "We Don't Surrender" featuring Graph was leaked last August as Foxy began her one year prison jail sentence.

The current single is "Bulletproof Love/One Love" featuring Lil' Mo.     

Foxy Brown

The tracklisting for "Brooklyn's Don Diva" is listed below:

1.    Brooklyn's Don Diva
2.    We Don't Surrender feat. Graph
3.    We're On Fire feat. Movado
4.    Dreams of F****** A D-Boy feat. Jay Rush
5.    When the Lights Go Out feat. Kira
6.    Never Heard This Before feat. Dwele
7.    Too Real Feat. AZ
8.    Star Cry
9.    Why
10.   She Wanna Rude Bwoy feat. DeMarco
11.   The Quan feat. Lady Saw
12.   Bulletproof Love/One Love feat. Lil' Mo
13.   How We Get Down feat. Graph and Prinz
14.   We Set The Pace feat. Morgan Heritage & Spragga Benz
15.   The Quan ft. Lady Saw (Hip Hop Mix)


Get our news delivered to your in-box!

* Remember to check your in-box to confirm subscription.

Recent Related News:
Recent Visitor Comments:

Post a comment


About Us |  Ad Sales | Site Map | Link Partners | Privacy Policy


Copyright 2018, Inc. All rights reserved.

A Division of POB Enterprises